The wind blew you to me

Friday’s photo challenge was “treasure.” This was a difficult subject, only because I had several ideas. But I decided to go with a mixture: the sun, the water, and those moments when you feel calm. Being happy is a thing to strive for, but stealing moments when you’re truly calm, when the noise stops, and you can see what’s in front of you…whether it is the person standing next to you or your surroundings…those moments are treasure.

IMG_5204 copy

IMG_5203 copy

IMG_5226 copy

IMG_5246 copy

12 thoughts

  1. Pingback: The very heart of me | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  2. Pingback: The very heart of me | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TREASURE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  4. Pingback: Love is in the air! | Words 'n Pics…

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure | Joe's Musings

Comments are closed.

